top of page

Katherine Jenkins Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Time To Say Goodbye

2 L'Amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)

3 Nella Fantasia (Live)

4 Quello che faro (Everything I Do)

5 Rejoice

6 I Who Have Nothing (Live)

7 Silent Night

8 I Believe - Andrea Bocelli, Katherine Jenkins

9 Bring Me To Life

10 Angel

11 Love Never Dies

12 Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming (Live)

13 Break It To My Heart

14 A Flower Tells A Story

15 Home

16 Dreaming Of The Days (Einaudi's I Giorni)

17 This Mother's Heart

18 Someone To Watch Over Me (Lyric Video)

19 Jerusalem for Songs of Praise

20 You'll Never Walk Alone - Katherine Jenkins - Parrs Wood High School Choir

21 To Where You Are

22 All Things Bright and Beautiful for Songs of Praise

23 How Great Thou Art for Songs of Praise

24 Jealous Of The Angels

25 Blinded By Your Grace

01:33:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Katherine Jenkins Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063576
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page