top of page

First time on DVD the fabulous concert tour for Katy Perry’s California Dreams 2011. Multicam professional edit.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



3:36 Teenage Dream

7:41 Hummingbird Heartbeat

13:24 Waking Up In Vegas

19:00 Ur So Gay

24:07 Peacock

34:16 I Kissed A Girl

41:00 Circle The Drain

45:45 E.T

49:25 Who Am I Living For?

53:35 Pearl

59:50 Not Like The Movies

1:08:21 The One That Got Away

1:16:54 Thinking Of You

1:26:07 Hot N Cold

1:30:04 Last Friday Night (TGIF)

1:34:24 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)

1:41:37 Firework

1:46:55 California Gurls

0.1:54.45 DVD Runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2024 Exclusive home Entertainment

Film created in 2016


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

Katy Perry California Dreams Tour DVD

SKU: 5060637068304
  • Pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page