top of page

Kelly Rowland Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Volume1 ~ Kelly’s Collection

1 Separated (Remix) - Avant Ft. Kelly Rowland (2000)

2 Dilemma - Nelly Ft. Kelly Rowland (2002)

3 Stole (2002)

4 Can't Nobody (2003)

5 Train On A Track (2003)

6 Here We Go Again - Trina Ft. Kelly Rowland (2005)

7 Like This - Kelly Rowland Ft. Eve (2007)

8 Ghetto - Kelly Rowland Ft. Snoop Dogg (2007)

9 Work (2007)

10 Comeback (2007)

11 Daylight - Kelly Rowland Ft. Travis Mccoy (2007)

12 No Future in the past - Nâdiya & Kelly Rowland (2008)

13 Breathe Gentle - Tiziano Ferro & Kelly Rowland (2009)

14 When Love Takes Over - Kelly Rowland & David Guetta (2009)

15 Commander - Kelly Rowland Ft. David Guetta (2010)

16 Rose Colored Glasses (2010)

17 Forever And A Day (2010)

18 Everywhere You Go - Kelly Rowland ft. Africa United (2010

19 Invincible - Tinie Tempah Ft. Kelly Rowland (2010)

20 Gone - Nelly Ft. Kelly Rowland (2011)

21 Motivation - Kelly Rowland Ft. Lil Wayne (2011)

22 What A Feeling - Alex Gaudino Ft. Kelly Rowland (2011)

0:1:20:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Kelly Rowland rose to fame with Destiny's Child, one of the best-selling female groups of all time, and established a successful solo career that incorporated contemporary R&B, pop, rock, and even EDM. The singer's solo debut, Simply Deep (2002), featured "Dilemma," a number one pop hit, while "Stole" -- emblematic of the album's somewhat surprising adult alternative rock sound -- reached the Top 30. Ms. Kelly (2007), more R&B-oriented than her debut, peaked at number six but didn't produce any major singles in the U.S. She collaborated with dance music star David Guetta, then moved to Universal Motown for Here I Am (2011), led by the slow, steamy hit "Motivation." Talk a Good Game (2013) featured appearances from group mates Beyoncé and Michelle Williams. ~ MacKenzie Wilson

Kelly Rowland Music Video DVD Volume1

SKU: 5060637060438
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page