top of page

Kelsea Ballerini Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Love Me Like You Mean It

2 Dibs

3 The First Time (Lyric Video)

4 Square Pegs (Live Acoustic)

5 Peter Pan

6 Peter Pan (ft Nick Jonas) (Live ACM Awards 2016)

7 Yeah Boy

8 Legends

9 'Unapologetically' (Live)

10 High School (Acoustic)

11 Roses (Acoustic)

12 I Hate Love Songs

13 Miss Me More

14 This Feeling - The Chainsmokers ft Kelsea Ballerini

15 Homecoming Queen?

16 Club

17 Walkaway Joe - Carrie Underwood & Kelsea Ballerini (Live at the Opry)

18 LA

19 Hole in the bottle

20 Club (Live at Dick Clark's)

21 'Bad At Love' - Halsey & Kelsea Ballerini (CMT Crossroads)

22 Dreams - Halsey & Kelsea Ballerini (CMT Crossroads)

23 'Graveyard' - Halsey & Kelsea Ballerini (CMT Crossroads)

24 'Homecoming Queen' - Halsey & Kelsea Ballerini (CMT Crossroads)

25 'The Other Girl' - Kelsea Ballerini & Halsey (CMT Crossroads)

26 'Without Me' - Halsey & Kelsea Ballerini (CMT Crossroads)

27 love me like a girl (Live Acoustic)

0:1:31:00 DVD runtime


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Kelsea Ballerini Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637065037
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page