top of page

Ke$ha Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 TiK ToK

2 Right Round - Flo Rida Ft. Ke$ha

3 Dirty Picture - Taio Cruz Ft. Ke$ha

4 Blah Blah Blah

5 My First Kiss - 3OH!3 Ft. Ke$ha

6 Your Love Is My Drug

7 Take It Off

8 Take It Off (K$ n' Friends version)

9 We R Who We R

10 Disney's Princess Ke$ha

11 Animal

12 Stephen

13 Blow

14 Sleazy Remix 20 Get Sleazier - Kesha Ft Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, TI, André 3000

15 Die Young

16 C'Mon

17 Crazy Kids - Ke$ha Ft.

18 Timber - Pitbull Ft. Ke$ha

19 Dirty Love

20 Praying

21 Woman – Ke$ha Ft. The Dap Kings Horns

22 Learn To Let Go

23 Rainbow

24 Good Old Days - Macklemore ft. Kesha

25 Body Talks - The Struts ft. Kesha

26 Hymn

27 I Need a Woman to Love

28 Here Comes The Change ('On The Basis of Sex')

29 Safe - Sage ft. Kesha, Chika

Special added Videos

30 Gold Trans Am (MTV Live)

31 Machine Gun Love (MTV Live)

32 Warrior Interrogation

131 minutes runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Kesha Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063187
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page