top of page

Kings Of Leon Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Red Morning Light

2 Molly's Chambers

3 Wasted Time

4 The Bucket

5 Four Kicks

6 King Of The Rodeo

7 On Call

8 Charmer

9 Frontier City

10 Sex on Fire

11 Use Somebody

12 Notion

13 Radioactive

14 Pyro

15 Back Down South

16 Supersoaker

17 Beautiful War

18 Temple

19 Waste A Moment

20 Walls

21 Around The World

22 Find Me

23 Reverend

Special Added Live Videos

24 Closer (Live)

25 Crawl (Live)

26 Don't Matter (Live)

27 Family Tree (Live)

28 Knocked Up (Live)

29 Talihina Sky (Live)

30 Taper Jean Girl (Live)

0:1:54:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Initially embraced as "the Southern Strokes" for their resurrection and reinvention of Dixie-styled rock & roll, Kings of Leon steadily morphed themselves into an experimental rock outfit during the 2000s. They debuted in 2003 with the Holy Roller Novocaine EP, whose blend of raw, unpolished boogie rock was further explored on their debut full-length, Youth & Young Manhood. Kings of Leon experienced immediate popularity in the U.K., where they would later enjoy platinum sales, despite a persistently lukewarm reception at home. As the band explored different sonic textures with subsequent releases, most notably on 2007's Because of the Times and 2008's Only by the Night, those tenuous links to the Strokes were finally dissolved. ~ Andrew Leahey

Kings Of Leon Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637060612
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page