top of page

Live From The Royal Albert Hall 2015


Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


0:00:00 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

0:03:05 I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

0:06:20 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

0:09:28 Christmas Wrapping

0:14:48 Wow

0:18:30 Every Day's Like Christmas

0:22:37 Can't Get You Out Of My Head

0:28:58 2000 Miles (ft. Chrissie Hynde)

0:32:49 On A Night Like This

0:38:10 100 Degrees (ft. Dannii Minogue)

0:43:47 Your Disco Needs You

0:47:29 Santa Baby

0:51:23 Let It Snow

0:54:11 The Loco-Motion

0:58:17 I Believe In You (Intro)

1:00:09 I Believe In You

1:03:12 Only You

1:06:30 All The Lovers

1:11:12 Celebration

1:15:39 Especially For You

1:20:34 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday (Sing-along)

Added Bonuses

1 At Christmas

2 Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here

3 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (Studio Video)

4 Winter Wonderland

5 Only You ft James Corden (Lyric Video)

0:1:39:00 DVD Runtime


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Group All Rights Reserved.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Kylie Minogue - A Kylie Christmas DVD

Artikelnummer: 5060637064436
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page