top of page

This is the livestream on DVD


Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1. "Magic" / "Come into My World" (Intro)

2. "I Love It"

3. "In Your Eyes"

4. "Light Years"

5. "Supernova" (with "Light Years" outro)

6. "I Should Be So Lucky" / "Dancefloor Darling"

7. "All the Lovers"

8. "Say Something"

9. "Real Groove"

10. "Slow" / "Love to Love You Baby"

11. "Monday Blues"

12. "Where Does the DJ Go?"

13. "Love at First Sight"

14. "Last Chance"

15. "Magic"

Music Videos

16 Say Something

17 Magic

18 Step Back In Time F9 Minimix

0.1:04.00 DVD Runtime


NOTE: The watermark is only on the display photo, not on your DVD.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95  

Kylie Minogue Infinite Disco DVD

SKU: 5060637065600
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page