top of page

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Golden Intro


Get Outta My Way

Better The Devil You Know

Blue Velvet

Confide In Me

I Believe In You

Where The Wild Roses Grow

In Your Eyes

Lifetime To Repair

Shelby ’68

Radio On


Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

The Chain

Slow/Being Boiled


The One

Stop Me From Falling

Wouldn’t Change A Thing

I’ll Still Be Loving You

Especially For You

Lost Without You

All The Lovers

New York City

Raining Glitter

On A Night Like This

The Loco-Motion

Spinning Around

Love At First Sight


We Are Golden (Bonus Feature)

0.1:57.54 Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95  

Kylie Minogue Kylie's Golden Live in Concert Tour (2019) DVD

SKU: 5060637065914
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page