top of page

Live In Manchester

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



Track list



1. The Sound of Music (Introducion)

2. Come Into My World

3. Shocked

4. Love at First Sight

5. Fever


Droogie Nights


6. Symphony No. 9, Op. 125 (Ode to Joy) (Interlude)

7. Spinning Around


Crying Game


8. Where Is the Feeling? (interlúdio)

9. The Crying Game / Put Yourself in My Place / Finer Feelings / The Crying Game (reprise)


Street Style


10. GBI (German Bold Italic) (Interlude)

11. Confide in Me

12. Cowboy Style

13. Kids


Sex in Venice


14. On a Night Like This

15. The Loco-Motion

16. In Your Eyes / Please Stay / Rhythm of the Night / In Your Eyes




17. Cybertronica (Interlude)

18. Limbo

19. Light Years / I Feel Love

20. I Should Be So Lucky


Voodoo Inferno


21. Burning Up

22. Better the Devil You Know




23. Can't Get You Out of My Head

0.1:48.00 Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95  

Kylie Minogue KylieFever 2002 Tour DVD

Varenr.: 5060637065846
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page