top of page

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Set list



1. Step Back in Time

2. Wouldn't Change a Thing

3. Got to Be Certain

4. Always Find the Time

5. Enjoy Yourself

6. Tears on My Pillow

7. Secrets

8. Let's Get to It




9. Word Is Out

10. Finer Feelings

11. I Should Be So Lucky

12. Love Train

13. If You Were with Me Now (with James Uluave)

14. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi

15. Too Much of a Good Thing

16. Hand on Your Heart

17. What Do I Have to Do?




18. I Guess I Like It like That

19. The Loco-Motion

20. Shocked

21. Better the Devil You Know

0.1:19.23 Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95  

Kylie Minogue Live! Let's Get to It Tour DVD

SKU: 5060637065860
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page