Kylie Minogue Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use




1 The Locomotion

2 I Should Be So Lucky

3 Got To Be Certain

4 Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (I still Love You)

5 Especially For You - Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan

6 It's No Secret

7 Made In Heaven

8 Hand On Your Heart

9 Wouldn't Change A Thing

10 Never Too Late

11 Tears On My Pillow


12 Better The Devil You Know

13 Step Back In Time

14 What Do I Have To Do

15 Shocked (DNA 7 Mix)

16 Word Is Out

17 If You Were With Me Now - Kylie Minogue & Keith Washington

18 Give Me Just a Little More Time

19 Finer Feelings

20 What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)

21 Celebration

22 Confide In Me

23 Put Yourself in My Place

24 Where Is the Feeling

25 Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds)

01.32.00 DVD runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Kylie Minogue Music Video DVD – Volume1

SKU: 5060637063422