Kylie Minogue Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use




1 Some Kind Of Bliss

2 Did It Again

3 Breathe

4 Cowboy Style (Analogue)

5 GBI (German Bold Italic) - Towa Tei Ft. Kylie Minogue


6 Spinning Around

7 On A Night Like This

8 Kids (with Robbie Williams)

9 Please Stay

10 Your Disco Needs You

11 Can't Get You Out Of My Head

12 In Your Eyes

13 Love At First Sight

14 Come Into My World

15 Slow

16 Red Blooded Woman

17 Chocolate

18 I Believe In You

19 Giving You Up

20 2 Hearts

21 Wow

22 In My Arms

23 All I See

24 The One

01.30.00 DVD runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Kylie Minogue Music Video DVD – Volume2

SKU: 5060637063439