top of page

Lana Del Rey Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Video Games

2 Blue Jeans

3 Born To Die

4 Off to the Races

5 Carmen

6 National Anthem

7 Summertime Sadness

8 Blue Velvet

9 Ride

10 Burning Desire

11 Chelsea Hotel No 2

12 Summer Wine

13 Young and Beautiful

14 West Coast

15 Tropico (Short Film)

16 Once Upon a Dream (“Maleficent” Young Ruffian Remix)

17 Shades Of Cool

18 Ultraviolence

19 High By The Beach

20 The Other Woman

21 Music To Watch Boys To

22 Freak

23 Honeymoon Sampler

24 Love

25 Lust For Life - Lana Del Rey ft. The Weeknd

26 White Mustang

0:2:29:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Lana Del Rey Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061275
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page