top of page

Leona Lewis Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 A Moment Like This

2 Bleeding Love

3 Bleeding Love (US Version)

4 Better In Time

5 Footprints In The Sand

6 Forgive Me

7 Run

8 I Will Be

9 Happy

10 Don't Let Me Down

11 I See You (The Avatar Essence)

12 I Got You

13 Inaspettata Unexpected - Biagio Antonacci ft Leona Lewis

14 Collide - Leona ft Avicii

15 Trouble

16 Lovebird

17 One More Sleep

18 Walking on Sunshine - Leona Lewis, Hannah Arterton, Katy Brand, Giulio Berruti, Danny Kirrane, Gulio Corso

19 Fire Under My Feet

20 Thunder

21 I Am (Live)

22 „Headlights“ (Vertical Video) - Hellberg & Leona Lewis

Special Additions

23 Christmas Medley - Leona Lewis & Dinah Jane

24 Only One (Kanye West Cover)

25 Somewhere Over The Rainbow

0:1:36:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



A striking young woman with a strong vocal resemblance to the young Whitney Houston and a large mop of blonde corkscrew curls, Leona Lewis won the third series of the British reality talent show The X Factor in a landslide. She quickly rose to international stardom with the release of her debut album Spirit. With its accessible, smooth R&B sound, the album topped the charts in both the U.K. and the U.S., a rare feat, particularly for such a young artist. Lewis' catchy single, "Bleeding Love," also reached the number one spot on the charts of every major country on the globe, cementing her status as a pop phenomenon. ~ Eric Schneider

Leona Lewis Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637060230
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page