top of page

Martina McBride Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 The Time Has Come

2 That's Me

3 Cheap Whiskey

4 My Baby Loves Me

5 Life #9

6 Where I Used To Have A Heart

7 Safe In The Arms Of Love

8 Wild Angels

9 On My Own - Reba McEntire Ft. Trisha Yearwood & Martina McBride & Linda Davis

10 Swingin' Doors

11 Cry On The Shoulder Of The Road

12 A Broken Wing

13 Whatever You Say

14 I Love You

15 Love's The Only House

16 When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues

17 Blessed

18 Where Would You Be

19 Concrete Angel

20 This One's For The Girls

21 How Far

22 God's Will

23 Anyway

24 How I Feel

25 For These Times

26 Ride

27 I Just Call You Mine

28 Wrong Baby Wrong

29 Teenage Daughters

30 One Time

31 I'm Gonna Love You Through It

32 If You Don't Know Me By Now

33 Come See About Me

34 Reckless

35 Just Around The Corner

0:2:13:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Contemporary country singer Martina McBride rose to stardom in the late '90s, starting out with a more traditionalist approach and later moving into pop-friendlier territory. Her debut album, The Time Has Come, was released in 1992, offering a set of songs indebted to traditional honky tonk and progressive-minded country-folk. The pop-inflected 1993 follow-up, The Way That I Am, was her commercial breakthrough. 1997's Evolution became her first Top Ten country album, selling over two million copies. 2003's Martina celebrated womanhood, while 2005's Timeless was a collection of country classics; both became Top Ten album hits, the latter reaching number three. Waking Up Laughing appeared in 2007. ~ Steve Huey

Martina McBride Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061374
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page