top of page

This is the livestream on DVD


Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Who I Am

2 Blame It on Me

3 Good Enough

4 Escape

5 Fearless

6 Overload

7 In and Out of Love

8 Into You

9 Nowhere to Run

10 Here I Am

11 End of Everything

12 High Heels

13 I Turn to You

Colour  Light Stream (Aftershow DJ Set)

0.1:41.00 DVD Runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment

NOTEs: This DVD was possible only with aid from artificial intelligence.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95  

Melanie C - Colour & Light DVD

SKU: 5060637066362
  • Rock, Pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page