top of page

Melanie C Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 When You're Gone - Bryan Adams ft. Melanie C

2 Goin' Down

3 Northern Star

4 Never Be The Same Again

5 I Turn To You

6 If That Were Me

7 Here It Comes Again

8 On The Horizon

9 Yeh Yeh Yeh

10 Melt

11 Next Best Superstar

12 Better Alone (Intl Version)

13 First Day Of My Life

14 Better Alone (UK Version)

15 The Moment You Believe

16 I Want Candy

17 Carolyna

18 This Time

19 Understand

20 We Love To Entertain You

21 Rock Me

22 Think About It

23 Weak

24 Let There Be Love

25 He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother - The Justice Collective

26 I Know Him So Well - Melanie C ft. Emma Bunton

27 Loving You

28 Cool As You - Peter Aristone & Melanie C

29 Anymore

30 Dear Life

31 Hard Girls - KT Tunstall & Melanie C

32 Hold On - Melanie C ft. Alex Francis

33 Room For Love

34 Around The World (La La La La La) - Alex Christensen & The Berlin Orchestra ft. Melanie C

35 High Heels - Melanie C ft. Sink The Pink

36 Who I Am

37 Blame It On Me

38 In and Out Of Love

0:2:17:00 DVD Runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening and rendered conversion to full HD, however the quality of some of the videos remains VHS.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Melanie C Music Video DVD – Sporty Spice Girl

Varenr.: 5060637064528
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page