top of page

Natasha Bedingfield Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Complete videography. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Single

2 These Words (Int. Version)

3 These Words (US Version)

4 Unwritten

5 Unwritten (US Version)

6 I Bruise Easily

7 I Wanna Have Your Babies

8 Soulmate

9 Say It Again

10 Love Like This - Natasha Bedingfield ft. Sean Kingston

11 Pocketful Of Sunshine

12 Angel

13 Touch

14 Strip Me

15 Jet Lag - Simple Plan Ft. Natasha Bedingfield

16 Easy - Rascal Flatts ft. Natasha Bedingfield

17 As Long As We Got Love - Javier Colon ft. Natasha Bedingfield

18 Between The Raindrops - Lifehouse ft. Natasha Bedingfield

19 Hope

20 Power Games

21 Help From Heaven - Matt Redman ft. Natasha Bedingfield

22 Hey Boy

23 Let Go

Special bonus Inserts

24 Believer (Imagine Dragons Cover) Andie Case & Natasha Bedingfield

25 Love Looks Like (Acoustic)

26 Scars to your beautiful - Alessia Cara cover - Cimorelli & Natasha Bedingfield

27 Shake Up Christmas (Live From New York)

28 Something Just Like This (Coldplay cover) Natasha Bedingfield & Mackenzie Johnson

29 Treat you better (Shawn Mendes cover) - Natasha Bedingfield & Mariana Vega

0:1:44:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Originally from New Zealand, Natasha Bedingfield grew up in southeast London, where she and her siblings were raised around music. By their teens, Natasha, brother Daniel, and sister Nikola had formed a group. It didn't last, but the experience encouraged the Bedingfields to keep pursuing music. Daniel scored a hit with the single "Gotta Get Through This," and the following year it was Natasha's turn. Unwritten, her first album, debuted at number one on the British charts. 2007's N.B. was never released in the U.S. Instead, a reworked version -- half of N.B. plus six new songs -- found its way onto American shores as Pocketful of Sunshine in early 2008. ~ Johnny Loftus

Natasha Bedingfield Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061411
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page