top of page

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use

** Setlist **

01. Say It Right

02. Sticks and Stones

03. Powerless (Say What You Want)

04. Pipe Dreams

05. Try

06. Fotografía (Juanes cover)

07. Manos al aire

08. I'm Like a Bird

09. Phoenix

10. All Good Things (Come to an End)

11. Força

12. Islands of Me

13. Give It to Me (Timbaland cover)

14. Maneater

** Encore **

15. Cold Hard Truth

16. Turn Off the Light

01:15:08 DVD Runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2023 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

Nelly Furtado Baloise Session 2017 DVD

SKU: 5060637067802
  • Pop, worldbeat

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page