top of page

Neneh Cherry Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Buffalo Stance

2 Manchild

3 Kisses On The Wind

4 Buffalo Blues

5 So Here I Come

6 Heart

7 Inna City Mamma

8 I've Got You Under My Skin

9 Money Love

10 Sassy

11 Buddy X

12 7 Seconds - Youssou N'Dour ft. Neneh Cherry

13 Trouble Man

14 Love Can Build a Bridge - Cher with Chrissie Hynde Neneh Cherry and Eric Clapton

15 Woman

16 Kootchi

17 Feel It

18 Buddy X '99 - Neneh Cherry, The Dreem Teem (Original Dreem Teem Edit)

19 Long Way Around - Eagle-Eye Cherry ft. Neneh Cherry

20 Braided Hair - Speech and Neneh Cherry

21 Dream Baby Dream - (Four Tet Remix)

22 “Accordion” - Neneh Cherry & The Thing (MF DOOM Cover)

23 Out Of The Black - Neneh Cherry ft. Robyn

24 Everything - Neneh Cherry & Jean-Baptiste Mondino

25 Spit Three Times

26 He She Me - Devonté Hynes and Neneh Cherry

27 Natural Skin Deep

28 Kong

0:1:53:00 DVD runtime


NOTES: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening to full screen and rendered remastering conversion to HD, however the quality of some of the earlier videos remains VHS.


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95




Neneh Cherry (born Neneh Marianne Karlsson on 10 March 1964 in Stockholm, Sweden) is a two-time Grammy Award-nominated and MTV Europe Music Award-winning Swedish singer-songwriter and rapper. Cherry is also an occasional DJ and broadcaster.


Born of Swedish and Sierra Leonean parentage, Neneh Cherry spent most of her formative years in Europe and North America. Her stepfather is trumpeter Don Cherry. Early in her career she was a member of Rip Rig & Panic and New Age Steppers (1980). As a solo artist, she released a number of albums in the late 80's and early-to-mid 90's to critical and commercial acclaim (Raw Like Sushi, 1988; Homebrew, 1992; Man, 1996). Neneh is the half-sister of singer Eagle-Eye Cherry


Although she has participated in the odd production here and there, she has remained relatively quiet since then, appearing as a guest vocalist on the Groove Armada album Lovebox in 2002 and the Gorillaz album Demon Days in 2005.


Cherry announced the formation of her new band, cirKus. in 2006. Her husband Burt Ford (aka boogabear, aka Cameron McVey), is also in the band. The band's first album, Laylow was released in France in 2006 which was followed by Medicine in 2009. During 2010-2011 she did a few "secret" live performance in a few European cities.


Late in 2011 news came that she was working on a new project this is now known as Neneh Cherry & The Thing. They will release an album The Cherry Thing in June 2012.


In April 2013, she announced the release of a new studio album with the track "Nina (ft. Afrika Baby Bam)". Produced by Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet, the album also features appearances by Robyn and RocketNumberNine, due for release on Smalltown Supersound in early 2014.


Cherry was nominated for a Grammy Award in 1990 in the Best New Artist Category (due to success of "Buffalo Stance") but she lost out to Milli Vanilli, who later had their Grammy revoked when it was discovered that they had not performed on their recording. She received her second Grammy nomination in 1994 for the Youssou N'Dour duet "7 Seconds." The single received worldwide acclaim but did not win the Grammy Award. MTV Europe Music Awards 1995 "7 Seconds" Winner Best Song.

Neneh Cherry Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637065068
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page