top of page

Nicki Minaj Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Notes. This volume contains many of her early music videos and some contain the directors credits and THE COME UP logo. Supplied exclusively by Young Money

Available for worldwide use



1 Wuchoo Know (Logo)

2 Jump Off 07 (Logo)

3 NIGGAS (Logo)

4 Click Clack (Logo)

5 Warning (Logo)

6 Higher Than A Kite - Nicki Minaj ft Lil Wayne (logo)

7 Itty Bitty Piggy (Logo)

8 Bed Rock - Young Money ft Drake & Nicki Minaj

9 5 Star (Remix) - Yo Gotti ft Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj & Trina (WSHH)

10 Up Out My Face - Mariah Carey ft Nicki Minaj

11 My Chick Bad - Ludacris ft Nicki Minaj

12 Roger That - Young Money ft Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne

13 Lil Freak - Usher ft Nicki Minaj

14 Go Hard - Nicki Minaj ft Lil Wayne

15 Go Hard (Hood Affairs Version)

16 Massive Attack - Nicki Minaj ft Sean Garrett

17 Knockout - Lil Wayne ft Nicki Minaj

18 Hello Good Morning (Remix) - Diddy Dirty Money ft Nicki Minaj

19 Get It All - Sean Garrett ft Nicki Minaj

20 All I Do Is Win (Remix) - DJ Khaled ft Nicki Minaj

21 Your Love

22 Letting Go (Dutty Love) - Sean Kingston ft Nicki Minaj

23 2012 (It Ain't The End) - Jay Sean ft Nicki Minaj

24 Bottoms Up - Trey Songz ft Nicki Minaj

25 Check It Out - Nicki Minaj & Will.I.Am

26 Right Thru Me

27 I Ain't Thru - Keyshia Cole ft Nicki Minaj

28 Moment 4 Life - Nicki Minaj ft Drake

111 Minutes runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Nicki Minaj Music Video DVD Volume1

SKU: 5060637060278
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page