top of page

Nicole Scherzinger Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Fully remastered Collector’s Edition♫

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Lie About Us - Avant ft. Nicole Scherzinger

2 Come To Me - Diddy Ft. Nicole Scherzinger

3 Whatever U Like - Nicole Scherzinger ft. T.I.

4 Baby Love

5 Scream - Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson & Nicole

6 Heartbeat - Enrique Iglesias ft. Nicole Scherzinger

7 Poison

8 Don't Hold Your Breath

9 Right There - Nicole Scherzinger ft. 50 Cent

10 Coconut Tree - Mohombi ft. Nicole Scherzinger

11 Wet

12 Try With Me

13 (It) Feels So Good - Steven Tyler ft. Nicole Scherzinger

14 Boomerang

15 Fino All'Estasi (Ecstasy) - Eros Ramazzotti ft Nicole Scherzinger

16 Missing You - Alex Gaudino feat Nicole Scherzinger

17 Io Ti Penso Amore (I Think Of you my love) - David Garrett ft Nicole Scherzinger

18 Your Love

19 On the Rocks

20 On the Rocks (Wideboys Edit)

21 Run

22 Bang

23 Mona Lisa Smile - Ft Nicole Scherzinger

24 Papi - ft. Nicole Scherzinger by Todrick Hall

25 Never Enough (The Greatest Showman Live BBC)

26 She's BINGO - MC Blitzy ft Luis Fonsi & Nicole Scherzinger

0:1:38:00 DVD runtime


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Nicole Scherzinger Music Video Collection DVD – Remastered Edition

SKU: 5060637066225
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page