top of page

Nicole Scherzinger & Pussycat Dolls Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Pussicat Dolls

1 Sway

2 Don't Cha - The Pussycat Dolls ft Busta Rhymes

3 Stickwitu - The Pussycat Dolls ft Avant

4 Beep - The Pussycat Dolls Ft William

5 Buttons - The Pussycat Dolls ft. Snoop Dogg

6 I Don't Need A Man

7 Wait A Minute - The Pussycat Dolls ft Timbaland

8 When I Grow Up

9 Whatcha Think About That - The Pussycat Dolls ft Missy Elliott

10 I Hate This Part

11 Bottle Pop

12 Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny) - AR Rahman Ft The Pussycat Dolls

13 Hush Hush Hush Hush - The Pussycat Dolls


Nicole Scherzinger

1 Lie About Us - Avant ft. Nicole Scherzinger

2 You are my Miracle - Vittorio Grigolo feat. Nicole Scherzinger

3 Come To Me - Diddy Ft. Nicole Scherzinger

4 Whatever U Like - Nicole Scherzinger ft. T.I.

5 Baby Love

6 Scream - Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson & Nicole

7 Heartbeat - Enrique Iglesias ft. Nicole Scherzinger

8 Poison

9 Don't Hold Your Breath

10 Right There - Nicole Scherzinger ft. 50 Cent

11 Coconut Tree - Mohombi ft. Nicole Scherzinger

12 Wet

13 Try With Me

14 (It) Feels So Good - Steven Tyler ft. Nicole Scherzinger

15 Boomerang

16 Fino All'Estasi (Ecstasy) - Eros Ramazzotti ft Nicole Scherzinger

17 Missing You - Alex Gaudino feat Nicole Scherzinger

18 Io Ti Penso Amore (I Think Of you my love) - David Garrett ft Nicole Scherzinger

19 Your Love

20 On the Rocks

21 On the Rocks (Wideboys Edit)

22 Run

23 Bang

24 Mona Lisa Smile - Ft Nicole Scherzinger

25 Papi - ft. Nicole Scherzinger by Todrick Hall

0:2:26:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Best known for her role as the lead vocalist of the Pussycat Dolls, native Hawaiian Nicole Scherzinger is a singer, songwriter, and dancer. Scherzinger’s sultry voice and glamorous good looks earmarked her for the pop spotlight early on. Her first mainstream exposure came on the television show Popstars, which had her performing with the group Eden’s Crush. Shortly after, Scherzinger joined the Pussycat Dolls, a burlesque troupe and recording act, with whom she wrote, sang, danced, and toured until 2003. A number of solo recordings, a mixture of pop and contemporary R&B, were released as singles in 2007. Her full-length solo debut, Her Name is Nicole, was relased in 2008. ~ Anthony Tognazzini

Nicole Scherzinger & The Pussycat Dolls Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637060469
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page