top of page

One Direction Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Available for worldwide use


1 What Makes You Beautiful

2 Gotta Be You

3 One Thing

4 More Than This (Up All Night Tour)

5 Live While We're Young

6 Little Things

7 Kiss You

8 One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks)

9 Best Song Ever

10 Story of My Life

11 Midnight Memories

12 You & I

13 Steal My Girl

14 Night Changes

15 Drag Me Down

16 Perfect

17 History

0:1:05:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



One Direction originally entered the 2010 seventh series of The X Factor as individuals, but following a suggestion from guest judge Nicole Scherzinger, they were grouped together. Mentored by Simon Cowell, the boy band were favorites but finished third, and subsequently signed to Cowell's Syco label. Up All Night (2011) made One Direction the first British band to debut at the top of the U.S. albums chart, and Take Me Home (2012) earned multi-platinum certification in several countries. Midnight Memories (2013), driven by "Best Song Ever" and "Story of My Life," nearly outdid them both. Four (2014), featuring a contribution from Ed Sheeran, kept the group at the top of the charts. ~ Jon O'Brien

One Direction Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637061640
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page