top of page

Pat Benatar Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos, enhanced and upscaled to 2K

 Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Heartbreaker (Live)

2 I Need A Lover (Live)

3 I'm Gonna Follow You

4 Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)

5 Treat me Right (Live)

6 Fire And Ice

7 Promises In The Dark

8 Precious Time

9 Shadows Of The Night

10 Fight It Out (live)

11 Little Too Late

12 Looking For A Stranger (Live)

13 Anxiety (Get Nervous)

14 Love Is A Battlefield

15 Lipstick Lies

16 I Want Out (live)

17 We Belong

18 Painted Desert

19 Ooh Ooh Song

20 Invincible

21 Sex As A Weapon

22 Le Bel Age

23 All Fired Up

24 Don't Walk Away

25 One Love

26 True Love (Live)

27 Somebody's Baby

28 Strawberry Wine

29 Girl (Live)

30 Heartbreaker - Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo (35th Anniversary Tour)

31 Shine

32 Dancing Through the Wreckage (Motion Picture Served Like a Girl)

02:27:00 DVD Runtime


An updated vision  created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Pat Benatar Music Video DVD

Varenr.: 5060637063613
  • Rock, hard rock, pop rock

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page