Patty Loveless Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 If My Heart Had Windows

2 Don't Toss Us Away

3 Chains

4 The Night's Too Long

5 I'm That Kind Of Girl

6 Blame It On Your Heart

7 Nothin' But The Wheel

8 How Can I Help You Say Goodbye

9 I Try To Think About Elvis

10 Here I Am

11 You Don't Even Know Who I Am

12 A Thousand Times A Day

13 Lonely Too Long

14 The Trouble With The Truth

15 You Don't Seem to Miss Me - Patty Loveless, George Jones

16 Like Water Into Wine

17 Can't Get Enough

18 My Kind Of Woman My Kind Of Man (Live) - Vince Gill ft. Patty Loveless

19 That's The Kind Of Mood I'm In

20 The Last Thing On My Mind

21 The Boys Are Back In Town

22 Out Of Control Raging Fire - Travis Tritt, Patty Loveless

23 Lovin' All Night

24 On Your Way Home

25 Keep Your Distance

26 Crazy Arms

27 Busted

0:1:37:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Patty Loveless Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063842