top of page

Perfume Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 2k for an exceptional viewing experience

Available for worldwide use


1 Baby cruising Love

2 Macarrones

3 Secreto Secreto

4 Love The World

5 Dream Fighter

6 One Room Disco

7 I still love U

8 Unnatural girl

9 In Love with Natural

10 Voice

11 Hey

12 Glitter

13 Spices

14 Fake It

15 Subtle Scent

16 Spring of Life

17 Spending all my time

18 Museum of the future

19 Magic of Love

20 1mm

21 Sweet Refrain

22 Cling Cling

23 Relax In The City

24 Pick Me Up

25 Star Train

26 Flash

27 Tokio Girl

28 If you wanna

29 Everyday

30 Infinite Future

31 Let Me Know

32 Future Pop

33  Reproduction

34 Time Warp

35 Polygon Wave

0:2:28:00 DVD runtime


A creation by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Perfume Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637066430
  • J-pop, techno, bitpop, electropop, dance-pop, synthpop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page