top of page

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



I Inside the Old Year Dying

0:57 Prayer at the Gate

5:40 Autumn Term

9:13 Lonesome Tonight

13:46 Seem an I

16:56 The Nether-Edge

20:57 I Inside the Old Year Dying

23:01 All Souls

27:38 A Child's Question, August

31:08 I Inside the Old I Dying

34:32 August

37:18 A Child's Question, July

40:41 A Noiseless Noise

Band Only

45:00 The Colour of the Earth


47:55 The Glorious Land

51:49 The Words That Maketh Murder

55:50 The Garden

1:01:10 The Desperate Kingdom of Love

1:04:09 Man-Size

1:07:30 Dress

1:11:12 Down by the Water

1:15:35 To Bring You My Love


1:23:20 White Chalk

0:1:27:48 DVD runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2023 Exclusive home Entertainment


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):

Monomark House,

27 Old Gloucester Street,



Company registration number:


PJ Harvey - Olympia, Paris 2023 DVD

SKU: 5060637068182
  • Alternative rock, punk blues, art rock, indie rock, folk rock, avant-rock

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page