top of page

 Prince Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use

NOTES: This is volume 4 of 5, a series of DVDs to span Prince’s entire videology from 1979 to 2015*. All videos have been upscaled using artificial intelligence, though most are great quality, there are some that remain VHS. Included are live videos of which are as riveting as music videos and where an actual music video was unavailable. All videos included are from the Prince’s Estate. All in chronological order.

*Denotes releases from the estate.



1 The Most Beautiful Girl in The World (1994)

2 Interactive (1994)

3 Endorphinmachine (Live 1994) (Not widescreen)

4 Love Sign (1994)

5 Dolphin (1995)

6 The Same December (1995)

7 Eye Hate U (1995)

8 Gold (1995)

9 Rock And Roll Is Alive! (and It Lives In Minneapolis 1995)

10 Dinner With Delores (1996)

11 Betcha By Golly Wow! (1996)

12 The Holy River (1997)

13 Somebody's Somebody (1997)

14 Face Down (1997)

Prince - Beautiful Strange - Live In London, 1998

15 Come On

16 Baby, I Love You

17 Free

18 Instrumental Jam

19 Sweet Thing

20 MadLa Di Da Di

21 Push It UpJam Of The YearTalkin' Loud And Sayin'

22 Don't Talk 2 Strangers

23 The One (1998)

24 The Greatest Romance Ever Sold (1999)

25 Nothing Compares 2 U (Live At Paisley Park, 1999)

26 Baby Knows (Live At Paisley Park, 1999)

27 She's Always In My Hair (Live At Paisley Park, 1999)

28 Hot Wit U (Nasty Girl Remix 2000)

29 The Daisy Chain - Prince Ft. David (DVS) Schwartz, Kip Blackshire (2001)

30 U Make My Sun Shine (2001)

0:2:22:00 DVD runtime


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2021 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Prince Music Video Collection DVD Volume4

Artikelnummer: 5060637065754
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page