top of page

Princess Nokia Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Dragons

2 Cybiko

3 Versace Hottie (Live at AFROPUNK FEST 2014)

4 Young Girls

5 Apple Pie

6 Tomboy

7 Brujas

8 Kitana

9 G.O.A.T.

10 Flava

11 Bart Simpson & Green Line

12 Your Eyes Are Bleeding

13 For The Night

14 Look Up Kid

15 Morphine

16 Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.)

17 Balenciaga

18 Green Eggs & Ham

Special Insert:

Now Feel This - Princess Nokia  Live from The People's Forum in NYC

0:2:23:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Princess Nokia Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637064856
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page