top of page

Rachel Platten Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Addiction (Analogue)


3 Don't Wanna Be Here - Live at Tainted Blue Studios

4 Honeybees - Live at Tainted Blue Studios

5 Some People Don't Have A Clue - Live at Eddie's Attic

6 Nothing Ever Happens - Live at Tainted Blue Studios

7 Nothing Ever Happens

8 You Don't Have To Go - Live at Milkboy Coffee

9 53 Steps (Live)

10 1,000 Ships

11 Begin Again (Lyric Video)

12 Stay with Me - (Cover)

13 Fight Song (Live on the Honda Stage)

14 Fight Song

15 Stand By You (Live on the Honda Stage)

16 Stand By You

17 Better Place (Live on the Honda Stage)

18 Better Place

19 Siempre Estaré Ahí (Lyric Video) ft. Diego Torres

20 Broken Glass

21 Perfect For You (Audience Music Series)

22 Collide   (Live On TODAY)

23 You Belong

24 Beating Me Up (Live on the Honda Stage)

25 Hey Hey Hallelujah (Live on the Honda Stage)

26 Speechless (Live on the Honda Stage)

0:1:33:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Rachel Platten Music Video DVD Classic Edition

Artikelnummer: 5060637063989
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page