top of page

Richard Marx Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete videography.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Dont Mean Nothing

2 Should've Known Better

3 Endless Summer Nights

4 Hold On To The Nights

5 Satisfied

6 Right Here Waiting

7 Angelia

8 Too Late To Say Goodbye

9 Children of the Night

10 Keep Coming Back

11 Hazard (Chapter 2)

12 Take This Heart

13 Chains Around My Heart

14 Now & Forever

15 Silent Scream

16 Until I Find You Again

17 Slipping Away (With Lyrics)

18 Angels Lullaby (With Lyrics)

19 At The Beginning - Richard Marx & Donna Lewis

20 When You're Gone

21 Ready To Fly

22 When Love is All You've Got - Richard Marx and George Canyon

23 Wouldn't Let Me Love You

24 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Richard Marx Brothers

25 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Richard Marx & Sara Niemietz

26 Little Drummer Boy

27 Christmas Mornings

28 Christmas Spirit

29 Whatever We Started

30 Beautiful Goodbye

31 Another One Down

32 Right Here Waiting - 30th Anniversary of Repeat Offender

33 Front Row Seat

34 “Last Thing I Wanted”

0:2:24:00 DVD runtime


NOTES1: All videos have been optimised with lossless widening to full screen and rendered remastering conversion to HD, however the quality of some the earlier videos remains VHS.


A Vision created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2020 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Richard Marx Music Video DVD - Collector’s Edition

Varenr.: 5060637064993
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page