top of page

Rod Stewart Music video DVDs An exclusive compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 4k for an exceptional viewing experience. Volume 3 of 3

Available for worldwide use



1 That Old Black Magic 2010

2 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Live) 2012

3 She Makes Me Happy 2013

4 It's Over 2013

5 Brighton Beach 2013

6 Love Is 2015

7 Please 2015

8 Way Back Home 2015

9 Didn't I - Rod Stewart ft. Bridget Cady 2018

10 I Don't Want To Talk About It (with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) 2019

11 Maggie May (with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) 2019

12 Sailing (with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) 2019

13 You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim) (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) 2019

14 I Can't Imagine 2021

15 One More Time 2021

16 Touchline (Lyric Video) 2021

Special insert

Rod Stewart - Christmas Live at Stirling Castle, 21-nov-2012 (50 mins)

Strays from Volume1

1 Maggie May (TOPS UK, 1971)

2 I Don't Want To Talk About It 1975

0:2:10:00 DVD runtime


A creation by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2023 Exclusive home Entertainment


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Rod Stewart Music Video Collection DVD Volume3

SKU: 5060637067499
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page