top of page

Roxette Live Travelling The World Tour 2013 DVD

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


Dressed for success

Sleeping in my car

The big L

Silver blue


She's got nothing on (But the radio)

Perfect day

Things will never be the same

It must have been love

It's possible


Fading like a flower

Crash! boom! bang!

How do you do!



Spending my time

The look

Listen to your heart

Church of your heart

01:35:00 DVD Runtime


NOTES: This DVD does not contain the documentary as advertised by other vendors


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019

These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95


Visit for all things Roxette

Roxette Live Travelling The World Tour 2013 DVD

SKU : 5060637064429
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page