Sabrina Carpenter Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Fall Apart

2 Make You Feel My Love - Sabrina Carpenter ft. Cameron & Nathaniel Hawk

3 Can't Blame a Girl for Trying

4 The Middle of Starting Over

5 Do You Want To Build A Snowman - Disney's Circle of Stars

6 We'll Be the Stars

7 Eyes Wide Open

8 Smoke and Fire

9 On Purpose

10 Thumbs

11 First Love - Lost Kings ft. Sabrina Carpenter

12 Why

13 Alien - Sabrina Carpenter, Jonas Blue

14 Almost Love

15 You're A Mean One, Mr Grinch - Lindsey Stirling ft Sabrina Carpenter

16 Almost Love - (R3HAB Remix)

17 Sue Me

18 Paris

19 Sue Me (A Cappella)

20 Bad Time (Visualizer Video)

21 On My Way - Alan Walker, Sabrina Carpenter & Farruko

22 Pushing 20 (Lyric Video)

Special Bonus videos

23 Feels Like Loneliness (Live)

24 Run and Hide (Live)

25 Wildside (Live)

26 All We Have Is Love (Evolution Acoustic Sessions)

27 Right Now (NYC Acoustic)

28 Run and Hide (Evolution Acoustic Sessions)

29 Seamless (NYC Acoustic)

30 Too Young (Acoustic) DVD Runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Sabrina Carpenter Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063583