top of page

Sandra Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos, high definition quality DVD. The complete videography. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 (I'll Never Be) Maria Magdalena

2 In The Heat Of The Night

3 Little Girl

4 Innocent Love

5 Hi! Hi! Hi!

6 Don't Cry (The Breakup Of The World)

7 Loreen

8 Midnight Man

9 Everlasting Love

10 Stop For a Minute

11 Heaven Can Wait

12 Secret Land

13 We'll Be Together

14 Around My Heart

15 Yes We Can - Sandra ft. Artists United For Nature

16 Hiroshima

17 (Life May Be) A Big Insanity

18 One More Night

19 Don't Be Aggressive

20 I Need Love

21 Johnny Wanna Live

22 Maria Magdalena (93 Remix)

23 Nights In White Satin

24 Secret Land (99 Remix)

25 Forever

26 Secrets Of Love- Sandra ft. DJ BoBo

27 The Night Is Still Young - Sandra & Thomas Anders

28 Infinite Kiss

29 Infinite Kiss (Remix)

Special Added Bonus Videos

30 Everlasting Love (Extended Version)

31 Forever (RockAmerica Remix)

32 'In A Heartbeat'

33 Maybe Tonight

34 The Art Of Love

35 Forgive Me (Photo Gallery)

0;2;19;00 DVD runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Sandra Music Video DVD – Collector’s Edition

SKU : 5060637063491
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page