top of page

Sara Bareilles Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos, high definition quality DVD. Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Love Song

2 Fairytale

3 Gravity

4 King of Anything

5 Hold My Heart (Live)

6 Fuck YouGonna Get Over You (Live)

7 Uncharted

8 Gonna Get over You

9 Summer Is Over - Jon McLaughlin ft Sara Bareilles

10 Brave

11 Brave (Live)

12 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Live)

13 Manhattan (lyric video)

14 Love On The Rocks / Bennie and the Jets (Live)

15 Manhattan (Live)

16 I Choose You

17 She Used To Be Mine

18 Armor

19 Fire

20 A Safe Place to Land (Live at the Village) - Sara Bareilles ft John Legend

0:1:29:00 DVD runtime


An exclusive creation by: Sound Fracass Music group ©2019

This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



Sara Bareilles burst onto the pop scene with a naturally skilled voice ranging from powerful and soulful to sweet and gentle, earning her comparisons to Fiona Apple and Norah Jones. In 2003, she co-produced her first demo, and became enthralled with recording techniques. Eager to go back to the studio and create a second album, she started shopping her CD around and signed with Epic in April 2005. Producer Eric Rosse took her under his wing and the two spent a little over a year perfecting the orchestration. The lyrical themes of the album, entitled Little Voice, covered her past relationships, insecurities, and inner battles with trying to trust her instincts. ~ Jason Lymangrover

Sara Bareilles Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637062050
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page