top of page

Selena Gomez Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Hands To MyselfMe And My Girls (Victoria's Secret)

2 Hands To Myself

3 Kill Em With Kindness

4 We Don't Talk Anymore - Charlie Puth ft Selena Gomez

5 Trust Nobody - Cashmere Cat ft Selena Gomez, Tory Lanez

6 It Ain't Me - Selena Gomez & Kygo

7 Bad Liar

8 Fetish - Selena Gomez ft Gucci Mane

9 Wolves - Selena Gomez & Marshmello (Vertical Video)

10 Wolves - Selena Gomez & Marshmello

11 Back To You (Vertical Video)

12 Back To You

13 Taki Taki - DJ Snake ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B

14 Taki Taki (Pixel version) - DJ Snake ft. Selena Gomez, Ozuna, Cardi B

15 I Can't Get Enough - benny blanco, Tainy, Selena Gomez, J. Balvin

16 Lose You To Love Me

17 Look At Her Now

18 Rare

19 Lose You To Love Me (Alternative Video)

20 Look At Her Now (Alternative Video)

21 Dance Again (Performance Video)

22 Boyfriend

23 Boyfriend (Doll Version)

24 Feel Me (Live Revival Tour)

25 Past Life - Trevor Daniel, Selena Gomez

26 Ice Cream - Blackpink with Selena Gomez

0:1:30:00 DVD runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Selena Gomez Music Video Collection DVD Volume2

Varenr.: 5060637065433
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page