Shakespears Sister Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 2k for an exceptional viewing experience

Available for worldwide use


1 'Break My Heart (You Really)'

2 Heroine (Live in Leningrad 1988)

3 'Heroine'

4 'You're History'

5 Sacred Heart (Beyond The Groove Version)

6 'Run Silent'

7 'Dirty Mind'

8 'Goodbye Cruel World'

9 'Catwoman'

10 'Hello (Turn Your Radio On)'

11 'I Don't Care'

12 'Stay'

13 'My 16th Apology'

14 'I Can Drive'

15 'She's Lost Control' - Agent Provocateur And Shakespears Sister

16 'Bad Blood'

17 'Pulsatron'

18 'Bitter Pill'

19 'It's A Trip' (version1 2009)

20 'I'll Be Your Mirror'

21 'Someone Else's Girl'

22 All The Queen's Horses

23 When She Finds You - Ft. Richard Hawley

Remixes & Mixes

24 'You're History' (Brothers In Rhythm Remix for DMC)

25 'Run Silent' (Run Deep Mix)

26 'Stay' (Andre Betts Mix)

27 'She's Lost Control' (Spektrum Remix) - Agent Provocateur And Shakespears Sister

28 'Pulsatron' Remix

29 'It's A Trip' (Remix 2010)

30 RikkiRok Megamix

0:2:08:00 DVD Runtime


An exclusive update by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Shakespears Sister Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637064092
  • Pop rock, alternative rock, dance-pop, synth-pop, indie pop, gothic rock