top of page

Shakespears Sister Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos

Widescreen Entertainment! Enhanced and upscaled with AI to 2k for an exceptional viewing experience

Available for worldwide use


1 'Break My Heart (You Really)'

2 Heroine (Live in Leningrad 1988)

3 'Heroine'

4 'You're History'

5 Sacred Heart (Beyond The Groove Version)

6 'Run Silent'

7 'Dirty Mind'

8 'Goodbye Cruel World'

9 'Catwoman'

10 'Hello (Turn Your Radio On)'

11 'I Don't Care'

12 'Stay'

13 'My 16th Apology'

14 'I Can Drive'

15 'She's Lost Control' - Agent Provocateur And Shakespears Sister

16 'Bad Blood'

17 'Pulsatron'

18 'Bitter Pill'

19 'It's A Trip' (version1 2009)

20 'I'll Be Your Mirror'

21 'Someone Else's Girl'

22 All The Queen's Horses

23 When She Finds You - Ft. Richard Hawley

Remixes & Mixes

24 'You're History' (Brothers In Rhythm Remix for DMC)

25 'Run Silent' (Run Deep Mix)

26 'Stay' (Andre Betts Mix)

27 'She's Lost Control' (Spektrum Remix) - Agent Provocateur And Shakespears Sister

28 'Pulsatron' Remix

29 'It's A Trip' (Remix 2010)

30 RikkiRok Megamix

0:2:08:00 DVD Runtime


An exclusive update by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2022 Exclusive Home Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Shakespears Sister Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637064092
  • Pop rock, alternative rock, dance-pop, synth-pop, indie pop, gothic rock

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page