top of page

Shakira Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Whenever, Wherever

2 Underneath Your Clothes

3 Objection (Tango)

4 The One

5 Poem to a Horse

6 Don't Bother

7 Hips Don't Lie - Shakira ft Wyclef Jean

8 Illegal

9 Beautiful Liar - Beyoncé, Shakira

10 Hey you

11 She Wolf

12 Did it Again

13 Give It Up To Me - Shakira ft Lil' Wayne

14 Gypsy

15 Waka Waka (This Time for Africa) (2010 FIFA World Cup Song)

16 Loca - Shakira Ft Dizzee Rascal

17 Rabiosa - Shakira ft Pitbull

18 Addicted to You (Spanglish)

19 Get It Started - Pitbull ft Shakira

20 Can't Remember to Forget You - Shakira ft Rihanna

21 Empire

22 Dare (La la la)

23 La La La (Brazil 2014) - Shakira ft Carlinhos Brown

24 Try Everything

25 Deja vu Prince Royce Shakira

26 Comme moi - Black M ft Shakira

94 Minutes runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Shakira Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637060322
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page