top of page

Shawn Mendes Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 Wanted (Cover)

2 Sweet Home Alabama! (Shawn & Scotty)

3 Sweater Weather (Cover)

4 Give Me Love (Cover)

5 Summertime Sadness

6 She Looks So Perfect (Cover)

7 Kid In Love (Acoustic Bathroom Version)

8 Drag Me Down (Cover)

9 Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) - The Vamps ft. Shawn Mendes

10 Something Big

11 A Little Too Much

12 Never Be Alone

13 Life Of The Party (Lyric Video)

14 Life Of The Party

15 Stitches

16 Stitches (Alt Version)

17 Stitches - Shawn Mendes & Hailee Steinfeld

18 Aftertaste

19 Believe

20 The Weight

21 I Know What You Did Last Summer - Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello

22 Show You

23 Add It Up

24 Treat You Better

25 Ruin

26 Mercy

27 Three Empty Words (Paper Mate InkJoy Live Lyric Video)

28 There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back

29 Bad Reputation (Live)

30 Don’t Be A Fool (Live)

31 In My Blood

32 Nervous

33 Lost In Japan (Original + Remix) - Shawn Mendes, Zedd

34 Youth - Shawn Mendes ft. Khalid

35 If I Can't Have You

36 Señorita - Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello (Live From The AMAs  2019)

37 Señorita - Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello

38 Earth - Lil Dicky

0:2:22:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Shawn Mendes Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637064665
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page