top of page

Sheena Easton Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 9 to 5 (Morning Train)

2 Modern Girl

3 One Man Woman

4 For Your Eyes Only

5 Just Another Broken Heart

6 You Could Have Been With Me

7 Machinery

8 Ice Out in the Rain

9 Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair)

10 Almost over you

11 Back In The City

12 Strut

13 Sugar Walls

14 Swear

15 Do It For Love

16 Jimmy Mack

17 Magic Of Love

18 So Far So Good

19 U Got The Look - Prince And Sheena Easton

20 The Lover In Me 1988

21 Days Like This

22 101 (Westside Mix Radio Edit)

23 What Comes Naturally

24 Giving Up, Giving In

Special Inserts and Rare Footage

25 A Song For You

26 Devil in a fast car, Festival de Viña

27 He's A Rebel

28 Hungry Eyes

29 Madness Money and Music

30 On The Roof - Sheena Easton & Al Jarreau

31 Take My Time

32 The Entertainer (Act One)

33 Wind Beneath My Wings

122 minutes runtime


NOTES. This DVD is of good VHS quality, it is not HD.


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Sheena Easton Music Video DVD

SKU: 5060637063194
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page