top of page

Sia Music Video DVD  An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 Little Man

2 Breathe Me

3 Numb

4 Sunday

5 Don't Bring Me Down (Analogue)

6 Pictures

7 Buttons

8 Day Too Soon

9 The Girl You Lost to Cocaine

10 Soon We'll Be Found

11 I'll Forget You - Lior ft. Sia

12 You've Changed

13 Clap Your Hands

14 I'm in Here

15 I Love It - Hilltop Hoods Ft. Sia - Blue Tongue Version

16 I Love It - Hilltop Hoods Ft. Sia  -  Animal Logic Version

17 Titanium - David Guetta ft. Sia

18 Wild Ones - Flo Rida ft. Sia

19 She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) - David Guetta ft. Sia

20 Battle Cry - Angel Haze ft Sia

21 Chandelier

22 Guts Over Fear - Eminem ft Sia

23 You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile

24 Opportunity (Sia Version)

25 Elastic Heart - Sia ft. Shia LaBeouf & Maddie Ziegler

26 Big Girls Cry

27 Fire Meet Gasoline

28 Déjà vu - Giorgio Moroder ft Sia

0:1:45:00 DVD Runtime



1 California Dreamin' (From San Andreas)

2 Bang My Head - David Guetta ft Sia & Fetty Wap

3 Alive

4 Golden - Travie McCoy ft. Sia

5 Wolves - Kanye West Ft Sia, Vic Mensa

6 Cheap Thrills (Performance Edit)

7 Je te pardonne - Maître Gims ft. Sia

8 The Greatest

9 Never Give Up (from the Lion Soundtrack) (Lyric)

10 Move Your Body (Single Mix) (Lyric)

11 Cellophane (From Justice League Soundtrack)

12 Free Me (starring Zoe Saldana & narrated by Julianne Moore)

13 Living Out Loud - Brooke Candy ft. Sia

14 Waterfall - Stargate ft Sia

15 To Be Human - Sia ft Labrinth (Wonder Woman Soundtrack)

16 Rainbow ('My Little Pony Movie' Soundtrack)

17 Dusk Till Dawn - ZAYN ft Sia

18 Santa's Coming For Us

19 Candy Cane Lane

20 Ho Ho Ho

21 Underneath The Mistletoe

22 The Day That You Moved On - TQX ft. Sia

23 Flames - David Guetta & Sia

24 Audio - LSD ft. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth

25 Thunderclouds - LSD ft. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth

26 Genius - LSD ft. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth

27 No New Friends - LSD ft. Labrinth, Sia, Diplo

0:1:48:00 DVD Runtime


These are continuous play DVDs giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Group


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95



In a career filled with different types of work, Sia Furler has been an in-demand guest vocalist; a quirky singer/songwriter; a hitmaker for the likes of Rihanna, Madonna, and Beyoncé; and more popular than ever as an artist in her own right in the 2010s. Although raised in Australia, Sia rose to fame after moving to the U.K., where she worked as a guest vocalist and released her own solo work. Her 2010 album We Are Born become very successful, charting around the world. Although her shy, withdrawn personality kept her out of the spotlight, she flourished as a backroom songwriter. Finally, she started on a new album, 2014's 1000 Forms of Fear, which promptly hit number one across the world. ~ Andrew Leahey

Sia Music Video Box-Set 2DVDs

SKU: 5060637061039
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page