top of page

Sia Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos.

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



1 California Dreamin' (From San Andreas)

2 Bang My Head - David Guetta ft Sia & Fetty Wap

3 Alive

4 Golden - Travie McCoy ft. Sia

5 Wolves - Kanye West Ft Sia, Vic Mensa

6 Cheap Thrills (Performance Edit)

7 Je te pardonne - Maître Gims ft. Sia

8 The Greatest

9 Never Give Up (from the Lion Soundtrack) (Lyric)

10 Move Your Body (Single Mix) (Lyric)

11 Cellophane (From Justice League Soundtrack)

12 Free Me (starring Zoe Saldana & narrated by Julianne Moore)

13 Living Out Loud - Brooke Candy ft. Sia

14 Waterfall - Stargate ft Sia

15 To Be Human - Sia ft Labrinth (Wonder Woman Soundtrack)

16 Rainbow ('My Little Pony Movie' Soundtrack)

17 Dusk Till Dawn - ZAYN ft Sia

18 Santa's Coming For Us

19 Candy Cane Lane

20 Ho Ho Ho

21 Underneath The Mistletoe

22 The Day That You Moved On - TQX ft. Sia

23 Flames - David Guetta & Sia

24 Audio - LSD ft. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth

25 Thunderclouds - LSD ft. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth

26 Genius - LSD ft. Sia, Diplo, Labrinth

27 No New Friends - LSD ft. Labrinth, Sia, Diplo

0:1:48:00 DVD Runtime


Copyright ©2019 Sound Fracass Music Group


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Sia Music Video DVD Volume2

SKU: 5060637063101
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page