top of page

Sofia Reyes Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete VideographyWidescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 'What Makes You Beautiful' (Cover)

2 Reyli Qué nos pasó (Cover)

3 Now Forever - Sofia Reyes Ft Khleo Thomas

4 Now Forever (Acoustic)

5 Birdy Skinny Love (Cover)

6 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Cover)

7 A Puro Dolor (Cover)

8 Wrecking Ball (Cover)

9 So Beautiful (A Place Called Home)

10 Muévelo - Sofia Reyes ft. Wisin

11 Conmigo (Rest of Your Life)

12 How To Love - Cash Cash ft Sofia Reyes

13 Solo Yo - Sofia Reyes ft. Prince Royce

14 Nobody But Me - Sofia Reyes ft. Prince Royce

15 Llegaste Tu - Sofia Reyes ft. Reykon

16 Bittersweet - Yellow Claw & Sofia Reyes

17 Never Let You Go - Slushii ft. Sofia Reyes

18 Vamos Por La Estrella - Paty Cantú, Kap G, Sofia Reyes

19 1, 2, 3 - Sofia Reyes ft. Jason Derulo & De La Ghetto

20 1, 2, 3 (Acoustic Version)

21 Lo siento - Beret ft. Sofia Reyes

22 R.I.P.- Sofia Reyes ft. Rita Ora & Anitta

23 Highway - Cheat Codes X Sofia Reyes X Willy William

24 R.I.P. - Sofia Reyes ft Rita Ora  Anitta (Vertical Video)

25 Il tuo profumo - Fred De Palma & Sofia Reyes

26 ¿Qué Ha Pasao' - Abraham Mateo, Sofía Reyes

27 A Tu Manera (Corbata) - Sofia Reyes x Jhay Cortez

0:1:31:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Sofia Reyes Music Video Collection DVD

SKU: 5060637064368
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page