top of page

Steps Music Video DVD An exclusive, compilation of original videos. Complete Videography

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1 5, 6, 7, 8

2 Last Thing On My Mind

3 One for Sorrow (UK Version)

4 Heartbeat

5 Tragedy

6 Better Best Forgotten (Live TOTP)

7 Thank ABBA For The Music (Brits 1999) - Steps, Tina Cousins, Cleopatra, BWitched and Billie

8 Love's Got a Hold On My Heart

9 After The Love Has Gone

10 One For Sorrow (US Version)

11 Say You'll Be Mine

12 Deeper Shade Of Blue

13 When I Said Goodbye

14 Summer Of Love

15 Stomp

16 It's the Way You Make Me Feel

17 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby (Live Video)

18 Here and Now

19 You'll Be Sorry

20 Chain Reaction

21 Words Are Not Enough

22 Baby Don't Dance (Re-Edit)

23 Light Up The World (Live Video)

24 Scared Of The Dark

25 Story of a Heart

26 Neon Blue

27 Dancing With A Broken Heart

Special Bonus Videos: Live at Wembley

28 I Know Him So Well (Live at Wembley)

29 Come on Get Together (Live at Wembley)

30 R Dancing (Live at Wembley)

31 Lay All Your Love on Me (Live at Wembley)

32 When I Said Goodbye (Live at Wembley)

33 I Surrender (Live at Wembley)

34 Things Can Only Get Better (Live at Wembley)

35 Never Get Over You (Live at Wembley)

36 Better the Devil You Know (Live at Wembley)

37 Tragedy (Live at Wembley)

0:2:26:00 DVD Runtime


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Steps Music Video DVD – Definitive Collection

Artikelnummer: 5060637064719
    Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page