top of page

(O2 Arena)

Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use



10:12 I like it

15:20 Love Love

19:01 Greatest day

22:38 Get ready for it

26:25 Hold up a light

32:34 Patience

38:47 Garden

43:35 Up all night

46:40 Said it all

51:13 Could it be magic

55:22 Let in the sun

1:00:16 Affirmation

1:03:48 The flood

1:08:43 Flaws

1:14:35 Relight my fire

1:21:36 Back for good

1:25:13 Pray

1:33:55 Portrait

1:38:07 These days

1:43:32 Rule the world

1:49:15 Shine

1:53:50 Never forget

02:04:46 DVD Runtime


Created by: Sound Fracass Music Vision ©2023 Exclusive Entertainment


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.


If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

Take That Live 2015 DVD

SKU: 5060637067826
  • Pop, pop rock, dance-pop

Product Page Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page