Widescreen Entertainment!

Available for worldwide use


1:12 Welcome to new york

5:52 New romantics

11:20 Blank space

20:56 I knew you were trouble

30:03 I wish you would

35:00 How you get the girl

41:42 I know places

48:28 All you hand to do was stay

54:40 You are in love

1:03:35 Clean

1:12:14 Love story

1:20:15 Style

1:26:10 This love

1:31:59 Bad blood

1:36:13 We are never ever getting back together

1:43:20 Enchanted/ wildest dreams

1:49:40 Out of the woods

1:59:50 Shake it off

Duration 0:2:11:54


This is a continuous play DVD giving you uninterrupted entertainment.

UK seller based in Alicante. Ships daily.

If you are not satisfied with this product, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.


Products registered with GS1 UK

GLN: 5060637060001

Madmusickid LTD

Main Address (Default):
Monomark House,
27 Old Gloucester Street,

Company registration number:

VAT registration number:
302 9784 95

Taylor Swift 1989 World Tour DVD

SKU: 5060637063712